Ongoing Fellowships

S. No Name Email Name of Institute Where Registered for PhD Name of Partner Company

Batch—April, 2014

1 Ajay Krishnan m.ajaykrishnan@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology Bombay Godrej & Boyce Mfg Co. Ltd
2 Akula Durga Vara Prasad durga.mems@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology Bombay M/s. Tata Steel Ltd
3 Ankitkumar Ashokbhai Agrawal ankit.agrawal62@yahoo.com Institute of Chemical Technology Sahajanand Medical Technologies. Pvt. Ltd.
4 Anup Kundu anupkunduabc@gmail.com IITB-Monash Research Academy Forbes Marshall Pvt Ltd
5 Avick Sinha avicksinha@gmail.com IIT Bombay Sampurn Agri Ventures Pvt Ltd
6 Chiranjeevi Yarra chiranjeevi.yarra@ee.iisc.ernet.in Indian Institute of Science Xerox Research Center, India
7 Kavitha Manoharan kavithamanoharan25@gmail.com Alagappa University Sree Akzya Dyeing
8 Murugan Ezhumalai emurugan888@gmail.com PSG College of Arts & Science ArcheBiologics
9 Pratichi Singh pratichi.singh@gmail.com Banaras Hindu University IBIDEN Co. Ltd.
10 Rohit Kumar rohitkumaroct@gmail.com IIT Delhi Petrotech
11 S Porselvam praveen1_pap@yahoo.co.in University of Madras M/s Envian Engineers Pvt. Ltd
12 Sajal Saha sajalsaha.saha@gmail.com Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya Tata Steel Limited
13 Sammit Ekanath Karekar sekarekar@gmail.com Institute of Chemical Technology (Formerly UDCT) Suyog Nirmiti
14 Sankepally Samara Shekar Reddy samarreddy11@gmail.com Amity University, Rajasthan Varsha Bioscience and Technology
15 Shibin Krishnan TC shibikrish.tc@gmail.com National Physical Laboratory (CSIR-NPL) Simco Global Techology & Systems Ltd
16 Veera Asha Kumari sai.asha24@gmail.com India Institute of Technology, Hyderabad R & D Center, NMDC
17 Venkatesh Vinayakarao venkateshv@iiitd.ac.in IIIT Delhi Microsoft Research

Batch—April, 2015

18 Abhijnan Chakraborty chakraborty.abhijnan@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur Google India Pvt. Ltd.
19 Darsheen Jitendrabhai Kotak darsheenkotak16@gmail.com Institue of Chemical Technology Zim Laboratories Ltd.
20 Dhivyaraja Kumaran dhivyan26@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology Madras Corporate Research & Technology, Eaton Corporation
21 Ganjigunta Adinarayana adinaraya530@gmail.com Acharya Nagarjuna University Acharya Nagarjuna University, Nagarjuna Nagar
22 Indu Elizabeth induelizabeth20@gmail.com Academy of Scientific and Innovative Research (AcSIR) EON Electric Ltd.
23 Piyali Dhar piyalidhar92@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology Madras Thermax Limited
24 Sameena Naaz Malik naaz_1709@yahoo.in Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay Ozone Research & Applications India Pvt Ltd
25 Srinivasa Sudharsan Govindan srinivasasudharsan8@gmail.com Thiagarajar College of Engineering Vaata Infra Limited

Batch—April, 2016

26 Akash Dilipkumar Patel akashp1324@gmail.com Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University, Patan Abellon CleanEnergy Ltd.
27 Archana Rajendran archanaraj.89@gmail.com CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute Höganäs India Pvt. Ltd.
28 Bhaskar Bethi bethi.bhaskar@gmail.com National Institute of Technology-Warangal K-Pack Sysyems Private Limited
29 Deepak Chandrakant Akiwate me14resch11001@iith.ac.in Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad Eaton Technologies Private Limited
30 Harshal Agarwal harshalagarwal@acsir.res.in Academy of Scientific and Innovative Research (AcSIR) Thermax Ltd.
31 Inayathullah Ghori inayath2020@gmail.com IIT Hyderabad Kamineni Hospital
32 Jyoti Shankar Jha jyoti.jha@iitb.ac.in Indian Institute of Technology Bombay Bharat Forge Limited
33 Mrityunjay Kehsavprasad Sharma mk.sharma@ncl.res.in National Chemical Laboratory, Pune Maharashtra Aarti Industries Ltd
34 Rajpreet Kaur Goraya ft.rajpreetgoraya@gmail.com Punjab Agricultural University The Punjab State Cooperative Milk Producers Fed. Limited (Known as, Milkfed, Punjab)
35 Sandeep Kumar sk.kd@live.com University Institute of Engineering & Technology CYMK INKS LLP

Batch—May, 2016

36 Ashok Babadev Jagtap ashok01biotech@gmail.com Punjab Agricultural University Maxim Crop Sciences Pvt. Ltd.
37 Barnali Banerjee banerjeebarnali0@gmail.com National Institute of Technology, Rourkela Shell India Markets Pvt. Ltd.
38 Ejaz Ahmad ejaz.alchemy@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
39 Gundappa Saha s.gundappa@iitg.ernet.in Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati Cadila Pharmaceutical Limited
40 Gunjan Gurunath Naik gunjan_naik@persistent.co.in Department of Technology,Savitribai Phule Pune university,Pune Persistent Systems Ltd.
41 Hament Thakur hemantt114@gmail.com Punjab Agricultural University Verdenta Hybrid Seeds PVT.LTD
42 Kaushal Rameshchandra Parmar kaushalrparmar@gmail.com Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
43 Mahesh Maroti Dhakate mmd889991@gmail.com IIT Bombay United Phophorus Limited
44 Neeraj Chandrakant Hanumante neerajhanumante@iitb.ac.in IITB-Monash Research Academy Tata Chemicals Ltd.
45 Ravi Bhandari ravib@cse.iitb.ac.in IIT Bombay Microsoft Research Lab India Pvt. Ltd.
46 Snehkumar Narendrakumar Shahani snehshahani@gmail.com Department of Technology, Savitribai Phule Pune University Persistent Systems Ltd
47 Vaishakhi Sharadkumar Trivedi trivedi.vaishakhi@gmail.com Tata Memorial Hospital Natco Pharmaceutical Ltd

Batch—October, 2016

48 Antara Dasgupta antara.dasgupta@monash.edu IITB-Monash Research Academy Skymet Weather Services Pvt. Ltd.
49 Nitya Sharma nitya.sharma2289@gmail.com Amity University, Noida, Uttar Pradesh MSD Wellcome Trust Hilleman Laboratories Pvt. Ltd.
50 Raj Dorai Arjunan raj_arjunan@yahoo.com IIT Madras Merkel Haptic Systems
51 Reshma Ayswaria reshmapkd1991@gmail.com Bharathiar University Garment Wash Effectzs
52 Rutesh Vallabhbhai Savalia ruteshvs@gmail.com Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai Paragon Industries

Batch—April, 2017

53 Aparna Nandavaram aparna.pcu@gmail.com University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana Aurobindo Pharma Pvt. Ltd.
54 Aparna Shukla sonag199420@gmail.com King George's Medical University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh Chemical Resources (CHERESO)
55 Barinder Kaur barindermaan13@gmail.com Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana, Punjab BEAUSCAPE FARMS
56 Biswajit Datta biswajitdattaju69@gmail.com Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai, Maharashtra Tata Steel Ltd
57 Dinesh Kumar Yadav yadavdinu501@gmail.com Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New delhi PI Industries Ltd
58 Garima Sharma garimaaceso1990@yahoo.com Panjab University, Chandigarh Lyra Laboratories Private Limited
59 Gowtham Ramasamy gowtham.acrc@gmail.com Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu Bannari Amman Sugars Ltd.
60 H Yerranna yerranna.h@uohyd.ac.in University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana LightMotif Automation Sensors and Systems Pvt. Ltd.
61 Harish Singh Rawat mailtoharishrawat@gmail.com CSIR-National Physical Laboratory, Delhi Rohde & Schwarz India Pvt. Ltd.
62 Lalajibhai Valajibhai Rathod rathodlalji@gmail.com The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara, Gujarat Mil Laboratories Pvt. Ltd.
63 Mayur Ramrao Ladole mayur.bt.kit@gmail.com Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai, Maharashtra Abhay Nutrition Pvt. Ltd.
64 Nidhi Ghanshyambhai Radadiya radadiyanidhi@gmail.com Junagadh Agricultural University, Junagadh, Gujarat Solar Agro Tech Pvt. Ltd.
65 Nilesh Laxman Gardi nilesh.gardi2688@gmail.com Tata Memorial Centre, Homi Bhabha National Institute, Mumbai, Maharashtra Core Diagnostics
66 Nitish Sathyanarayanan nitishs@ncbs.res.in TransDisciplinary University, Bangalore, Karnataka Evolva Biotech
67 Pravat Utpal Acharjee acharjee.pravat@gmail.com Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Nadia, West Bengal Tata Steel Ltd.
68 Shabana Khan skhan994@gmail.com CSIR-National Environmental Engineering Research Institute, Mumbai, Maharashtra JSW Steel Ltd.
69 Sujata Shrikant Patil patilsujatas11@gmail.com Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai, Maharashtra Konark Herbals and Health Care
70 Uday Kannegundla ukannegundla@gmail.com National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal, Haryana Bhat Bio-Tech India (P) Ltd.
71 Vijay Kumar Nellore nellorevijaykumar1@gmail.com IIT Hyderabad, Telangana MNR Dental College and Hospital